## The following faculty members have been recognized as Research Supervisor.

- 1. Prof. Usha Natesan Ph.D., D.Litt., Director, NITTTR, Chennai
- 2. Dr. E.S.M. Suresh, Professor of Civil Engineering, Head of DCDPC Ref. No 9910172.
- 3. Dr. G. Janardhanan, Professor of Civil Engineering and Head of CASR Ref. No 2910016.
- 4. Dr. M. Senthil Kumar, Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering Ref. No 4120121
- 5. Dr. M. Anil Kumar, Associate Professor, Centre for Rural and Entrepreneurship Development Ref. No. 4250012
- 6. Dr. R. Suja Mani Malar, Associate Professor, Department of Electrical Electronics and Communication Engineering Ref. No 2830004
- 7. Dr. K. N. Shoba, Associate Professor, Department of Education Ref. No.: 3070027
- 8. Dr. S. Saravana Perumaal, Associate Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering Ref. No. 2320400